Data Deletion Instruction
iKrest is just a web base shopping site and we do not save your personal data in our server. According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for the iKrest store, you have to request us to delete your account. Subject to your iKrest user account is no longer required in the future, please send your request with account registered email to admin@iKrest.com. Your account will be deleted and all data will no longer be saved.